HO-209,Ocean Complex Sec 18, Noida-201301,UP
vedanta_edc@yahoo.co.in
+91 99900 99665


S.No.

Name

Profile

Email

1.

Mr.Tapan Kapri

Ex-HOD:IME Gzh; CEO: Online Net Solutions

Tapan_kapri@yahoo.com

2.

Mr.Mohit Sharma

C0-Founder-ICSS

mohitsharma@icssindia.org

3.

Dr.Anil Kumar Gupta

Founder Legal Luminaries Clinic

Anil_legal65@yahoo.com

4.

Mr.Christopher. K.Sukumar

Regional Secretary-BSS

 

5.

Mr.Partho Kunar

CEO-Suhaskrit Consultants,Ex-Branch Manager –ZEE Education

p.kunar@suhaskrit.com

6.

Wg Cdr S Das Gupta

Director-Aquarian Associates

sudarshandg@rediffmail.com,

7.

Mr.Ravi Bhatia

Director-Meera Devi Paramedical Inst.

mdparamedical@yahoo.co.in

8.

Mr.S.D.Jain

Chairman-Modern School

moderned@sify.com

9.

Dr.Ch.ibohal Meitei

Reader-Manipur University

ibmeitei@yahoo.com

10.

Dr.Jaipaul Singh

HOD-University of London,Preston,

England

Jsingh3@uclan.ac.uk

11.

Dr.Janardhan Jha

Ex-PVC-IGNOU,Director-Dayanand Group

….

12.

Dr.Kausik Gor

Chairman,Gateway2UK,England

 

13.

Dr.Rajan Chopra

Chancellor,MGU –Meghalaya;Director-VICE

 

14.